Committee Composition

Chairperson Member
Name Audit & Risk Committee Compensation Committee Compliance Committee Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
Christian A. Garcia
Dale M. Dusterhoft
Elmer D. Reed
Gary M. Halverson
James E. Geisler
Lisa A. Gray
Lucas N. Batzer
Marc G. R. Edwards
Scott Wille
Shawn Keane


Director Independence: Our board of directors has affirmatively determined that Marc G. R. Edwards, Christian A. Garcia, Gary M. Halverson and Elmer D. Reed are independent directors under the applicable rules of the NYSE and as such term is defined in Rule 10A-3(b)(1) under the Exchange Act.